Ministry Directors

Breanne Fuelling
Director of Counseling Ministries
breannefuelling@gmail.com

Mark Hurlbert
Director of Discipleship Training Ministries
markdhurlbert@gmail.com

Marv Starzak
Deacon; Director of Facilities
starzak@att.net
Jon Tuck
Director of First Impressions
Jon.tuck@ymail.com

Scott Dyck
Local Outreach Director
localoutreach@vcob.org

Kevin Chandler
Director of Men's Ministries
kchandle@gmail.com

Kirk Verhasselt
Elder/Pastor; Stewardship
kirk@automaticfeeder.com
Matt & Lauren Soules
Youth Pastor & Director of Student and Young Adult Ministries
msoules@vcob.org
Jeanne Oelerich
Women's Ministry Directors
joelerich13@gmail.com

Jeffrey Antioho
Global Outreach Director
jeffrey.antioho@gmail.com

Tim Stinger
Prayer Director
tim.stinger@gmail.com